Translate into a different language

Wednesday, May 01, 2013

Webinar: Preparing Enterpise Networks for a Wireless Multi-Device World

Join Infonetics and Aerohive Networks for a Live, Interactive Webinar


Preparing Enterprise Networks for a Wireless Multi-device World

Date: Wednesday, May 15   |   Time: 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. UT   |   Duration: 1 hour

Overview
An explosion of new devices, including smart phones, tablets, and video cameras, is flooding enterprise networks and challenging network managers. In many cases, this trend is being driven by the users, but in other cases it’s being steered by new IT initiatives. What’s the bottom line? These devices, which are almost exclusively wireless, often require an upgrade to network infrastructure to sustain network connectivity and performance—and they also present new management and security considerations. This webinar will explore how device usage is evolving in the enterprise and what steps network managers need to take to prepare for a mobile-first world.

Who Should Attend
Enterprise network managers, network architects, IT managers, and CIOs. Press and analysts are also encouraged to attend.

What You Will Learn

  • How device usage is evolving in enterprise networks
  • What's driving access network growth
  • Why enterprises are investing in wireless networks
  • Management considerations and special techniques for accommodating mobile devices
Register now


If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my Email Updates!

0 comments: