Translate into a different language

Friday, June 05, 2015

ON24 relaunches Virtual Learning Edge on June 10

Join Training Industry and ON24 on Wednesday, June 10, as we launch the The Virtual Learning Edge, an online conference dedicated to virtual training. 

Title: Virtual Learning Edge: Trends in Virtual Training
Date: Wednesday, June 10
Time: Starts at 9:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM EDT | 5:00PM (London)
Duration: Half-day conference

Attend one or more of our live educational sessions on virtual training applications and trends, or simply spend time exploring the virtual learning environment, where you can download research, white papers, and guidebooks. 

The Virtual Learning Edge will also provide ample opportunities to network and interact with your peers and subject matter experts.

The Virtual Learning Edge conference will feature:
  • A full-scale virtual learning environment that you can explore 
  • Keynote sessions from Doug Harward and other industry leaders 
  • Communities of practice for onboarding, sales training, and leadership development 
  • Instant access to a library of virtual learning guidebooks, white papers and research
Register Now

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my Email Updates!